How often does my team get charged?

Your account will be charged once per year. You can find this date on your annual invoice. For any new team members added after your initial yearly payment, you will be billed a yearly prorated charge for each new team member on the week that you add them to your team.

Before we charge your account, we’ll apply any credits you’ve received from deactivating team members. These credits will appear as a discount on your invoice. If you’ve removed Team members from your account and you’d like to check your credit balance, please get in touch with us.