Head over to your Teams account page and click the gear icon beside your Team name in the Overview section. You can deactivate your team from here. When your subscription is deactivated, it will no longer renew automatically. That said, your Team will still be able to use any data remaining on the account.
- How much does TunnelBear for Teams cost?
- Can I add new team members at any time?
- How often does my team get charged?
- What happens when I remove a team member?
- How do I change my team payment information?
- How do I print my team invoice/receipt?
- How do I cancel my team subscription?
- Can I re-upgrade my TunnelBear For Teams subscription?