If you're no longer happy with your Bear, you can delete your account at any time by heading here.
If you have any unlimited tunneling time remaining on your account, you will not be able to delete it. Our Support Bears can help in this case.
Teams also cannot be self-deleted. If you have an active subscription, or a Teams account, and you'd still like to delete your account, send us an email and we'll help you out!
Note: While an account deletion will occur immediately, it may take up to 30 days to remove all traces of the account from our servers.